Skip to product information
1 of 6

GanZar "Energy = Marijuana x Coffee²" Graffiti Mug

GanZar "Energy = Marijuana x Coffee²" Graffiti Mug

Regular price $23.00 CAD
Regular price $0.00 CAD Sale price $23.00 CAD
Liquid error (snippets/price line 122): Computation results in '-Infinity'% OFF Sold out
Tax included.
Lieferungstruck

24.06.2024 - 08.07.2024

Product Description

E=mc² Energy mug is the perfect accessory for those who love science and creativity. With a cool graffiti design, this mug shows the famous formula E=mc², but with a funny twist: Energy = Mariuhana x Coffee². Made of high quality ceramic, the mug is not only sturdy but also comfortable to hold.

The creative design adds a unique and personal touch to your kitchen or office that will definitely turn heads. With the E=mc² Energy mug, you'll not only have a cool accessory, but also a great conversation starter for all your friends and acquaintances who love science and recreational activities.

Whether you use your mug for your morning coffee, for a break at the office, or for your evening tea break, the E=mc² Energy Mug will definitely help you recharge with an extra dose of energy. Order your mug today and show the world your passion for science and creativity!

Material

The print retains its quality and gloss even in the microwave and dishwasher.

  • Ceramic cup (325 ml)
  • Dishwasher and microwave safe
  • Product safety tests have been conducted by independent third-party laboratories.

Shipping

We produce our products on demand (print-on-demand), which means that we will produce your product only after we receive your order. We will ship your order within 1-3 business days after we receive your payment. Delivery time depends on your location and is usually 4-9 business days for shipping within the EU and EFTA, and 7-15 business days for international shipping.

Shipping costs are:

  • 3,99 EUR for shipping within EU and EFTA
  • 4,99 EUR (appr. 5,50 USD) for shipping to USA
  • 6,49 EUR (appr. 9,38 CAD) for shipping to Canada
  • 6,49 EUR for international shipping

Orders over 30 EUR for shipping within the EU, UK and EFTA and 50 EUR (appr. 55 USD, appr. 73 CAD) for international shipping are free of shipping charges.

Please note that we currently ship only within Europe, USA and Canada.

Return Shipping

If you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can exercise your right of withdrawal within 30 days of receiving the goods. Please contact us by email at support@ganzar.design and provide us with your order number. To help us process your complaint quickly, you can also send us photos of the product.

You are required to return the product in perfect condition and in the original packaging. As soon as we receive the goods, we will check them and contact you as soon as possible.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.K.
Love it

I love the cup. The quality of the design is very good .

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

GanZar "Energie = Marijuana x Coffee²" Graffiti-Tasse

GanZar "Energie = Marijuana x Coffee²" Graffiti-Tasse

Normaler Preis €14,99 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €14,99 EUR
Liquid error (snippets/price line 122): Computation results in '-Infinity'% OFF Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Lieferungstruck

22.06.2024 - 06.07.2024

Produktbeschreibung

Die E=mc² Energy Tasse ist das perfekte Accessoire für alle, die Wissenschaft und Kreativität lieben. Mit einem coolen Graffiti-Design zeigt diese Tasse die berühmte Formel E=mc², aber mit einer witzigen Wendung: Energy = Mariuhana x Coffee². Hergestellt aus hochwertiger Keramik, ist die Tasse nicht nur robust, sondern auch bequem zu halten.

Das kreative Design verleiht deiner Küche oder deinem Büro einen einzigartigen und persönlichen Touch, der definitiv für Aufsehen sorgt. Mit der E=mc² Energy Tasse hast du nicht nur ein cooles Accessoire, sondern auch einen großartigen Gesprächsstarter für all deine Freunde und Bekannten, die Wissenschaft und Freizeitaktivitäten lieben.

Ob du deine Tasse für deinen Morgenkaffee, für eine Pause im Büro oder für deine Teepause am Abend benutzt - die E=mc² Energy Tasse wird dir auf jeden Fall dabei helfen, dich mit einer Extraportion Energie aufzuladen. Bestelle deine Tasse noch heute und zeige der Welt deine Leidenschaft für Wissenschaft und Kreativität!

Material

Der Druck behält seine Qualität und seinen Glanz auch in der Mikrowelle und in der Spülmaschine.
  • Keramiktasse (325 ml)
  • Spülmaschinen- und mikrowellenfest
  • Produktsicherheitstests wurden von unabhängigen Drittlaboren durchgeführt.

Versand

Wir produzieren unsere Produkte auf Anfrage (Print-on-Demand), was bedeutet, dass wir Ihr Produkt erst nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung herstellen. Wir versenden Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen nach Eingang der Zahlung. Die Lieferzeit hängt von Ihrem Standort ab und beträgt in der Regel 4-9 Werktage für den Versand innerhalb der EU und der EFTA, sowie 7-15 Werktage für internationalen Versand.

Die Versandkosten betragen:

  • 3,99 EUR für den Versand innerhalb der EU, UK und EFTA
  • 4,99 EUR für den Versand nach USA
  • 6,49 EUR für den Versand nach Kanada
  • 6,49 EUR für internationalen Versand

Bestellungen über 30 EUR für den Versand innerhalb der EU, UK und EFTA und 50 EUR für internationalen Versand sind versandkostenfrei.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir derzeit nur innerhalb von Europa, USA und Kanada versenden.

Rückversand

Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Kauf nicht zufrieden sind, können Sie innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch machen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail unter support@ganzar.design oder unter Kontakt das Kontaktformular ausfüllen und geben Sie uns Ihre Bestellnummer an. Um uns bei einer schnellen Bearbeitung Ihrer Reklamation zu unterstützen, können Sie uns auch Fotos von dem Produkt übermitteln.

Sie sind verpflichtet, die Ware in einwandfreiem Zustand und in der Originalverpackung zurückzusenden. Sobald wir die Ware erhalten haben, werden wir sie überprüfen und uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.K.
Love it

I love the cup. The quality of the design is very good .